Gombe State Gov Swears In 11 New LG Chairmen, 10 Perm Secs

Gombe State Governor, Ibrahim Hassan Dankwambo on Tuesday administered oath of office on caretaker chairmen for the 11 Local Government Areas of the state and 10 new Permanent Secretaries.
Tenures of the chairmen were renewed for six months following the expiration of their first terms of six months.

The appointment of the permanent secretaries is in line with Gombe State Civil Service Rule, the governor said while searing them in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *